Skip to content
NOV 29 - 30, 2019 - Mason High School

Championship Quality

This year’s field for the Ohio Valley Hoops Classic includes nine teams who have won a total of 19 state championships: Moeller-5, Carmel-4, Taft-2, Roger Bacon -2, Lutheran East -2, Worthington Christian, Jeffersonville, Thurgood Marshall, and Woodward one each.

Scroll To Top